I am going to sell something to power up my steem account.

in LAKSHMIlast year

Greetings steemians!

It took me more than five years to accumulate more than 7000 #Steem tokens. I am happy that I have been able to increase my assets. It was a long journey and it was not without the support of my followers, friends and random upvoters who upvoted my posts when I needed them to be profitable.

My plan is to sell all of my #splinterlands cards and from it to buy steem tokens so that I may accumulate more and more of it. Total value of my splinterland asset is about $4000 which is not so bad. From it I will power up my #steemit account every month on the very first day of it. Hoping to get support of my supporters, friends and random upvoters.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56