Small gardens make your home beautiful.

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

I have planted a new plant at home. By the way, this plant looks very beautiful. But these plants have dried up. I do not yet know the reason for this. I will try to fix it quickly. By the way, when I brought this plant. Therefore the plant was very healthy. But after a few days this plant has become somewhat spoiled. I need to take some care of it. I give water on time. And I keep digging and digging. Just a few days ago I have added cow dung to it.

20200808_085637.jpg

Plants are an important part of our life. But very few people know. That the plant has special significance. Trees are made from plants. It gives us happiness and prosperity. In today's time, you can make your home beautiful by planting small plants instead of trees. You can also get fruits in them. You can plant your plants in the east direction of the house. You can apply basil, marigold, amla, jasmine etc. at your home. These plants keep the air pure. It enhances the beauty of your home.

Small plants should be planted in the north or east direction. Keep in mind that the open space should remain in the northeast. In this, take care of your tall trees in the garden / house, plant in the south or south-west direction. When applying them, keep in mind that they should be kept sufficient distance from the construction of the house. And always plant your plants

20200808_085640.jpg

I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Tuesday. A new plant that makes your life good.
Have a Nice Day.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41