📷 📷 Farmer's crops give good yield. Depends on the ground. 📷 📷

in LAKSHMI4 years ago

Hello friends, these days I am really into my work. Today I woke up early in the morning. And I went to work in the farm. I harvest your crop. The crop has been very good this year. Which has increased significantly. I have sown some crops. I sincerely hope This will be a good yield this time. This has to be done according to the time. In which we have to take care of the next crop. It was a good crop this time. It looks quite green. But it takes some time. But right now I am thinking about its irrigation. But tonight I am giving water to it. It is getting very dark. But still looks good.

नमस्कार दोस्तों, इन दिनों मैं वास्तव में अपने काम में हूँ। आज मैं सुबह जल्दी उठा। और मैं खेत में काम करने चला गया। मैं आपकी फसल काटता हूं। इस साल फसल बहुत अच्छी हुई है। जो काफी बढ़ गया है। मैंने कुछ फसलें बोई हैं। मुझे पूरी उम्मीद है कि इस बार अच्छी पैदावार होगी। यह समय के अनुसार करना होता है। जिसमें हमें अगली फसल की देखभाल करनी होती है। इस समय अच्छी फसल थी। यह काफी हरा भरा दिखता है। लेकिन इसमें कुछ समय लगता है। लेकिन अभी मैं इसकी सिंचाई के बारे में सोच रहा हूं। लेकिन आज रात मैं इसे पानी दे रहा हूं। बहुत अंधेरा हो रहा है। लेकिन फिर भी अच्छा लग रहा है।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ The farmer's hard work is to do. It depends on the farm, by @ahlawat

a.jpg

Here is my 26th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by LG

This is my entry for today. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It looks nice an green, I hope you will again receive a good harvest!!

Where are you exactly right? But i trust in God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64