@robertl13, Steem is stealing from Steemit accounts.

in LAKSHMI4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, All of you are welcome. It was two days ago. This steam has been stolen in the @arvindkumar account. 28 steam and 2.1 SBD have been stolen. He is a thief @robertl13 who is stealing everyone's account but has stolen 650 steem so far, it has to be stopped soon. I have talked to Arvindkumar. That they have done nothing. And their steem has been stolen. They could not get immediate information. So I want it to be resolved. It should be banned

aa.png

image

Then I have opened some other accounts too. Everything is being stolen. Everyone's steem is being taken out. This has made me think. How it steals Steem. It should be stopped soon. This is rapidly stealing data from another account. Soon its solution will be found. I have given that theft description in my post. You can understand by looking. Where is the theft going? So far a little steem has been stolen. But this has not stopped quickly. So more steemitmain may loss.

aad.jpg

I have presented some image. In which other members have also come. But I do not know much about it. But I want to. That there should be some solution to this. I changed the key to @arvindkumar. But the loss was considerable. Yet everyone should have information about steam theft. All help is most important. Because these others are also coming.

aad.jpg

image

‌‌‌

Please help Arvind

@Sapwood
@rishabh99946

Sort:  

Thanks to @ahlawat. I have seen such a puzzle bar that Steem. Thief is @robertl13. One who has stolen steem and sbd. But I do not understand it yet. What kind of steem he has stolen. So far I have not used master key anywhere.

Thank you my friend!

did you guys figure out how to get this back? I have been trying to figure out why he has my steem. I finally came across this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54