Rain and Longing

in LAKSHMI2 months ago

IMG_2832.jpeg

4D4CD9FF-EB2A-44A1-92C6-9160DAFEC627.jpeg

Hello everyone, let me introduce myself Achyar Muhammad, back again to enliven our proud platform Steemit, I like writing, both stories and poetry, also photography is my hobby. In my first post in this community I will share my poetry. The following is;

When the rain wets the earth and longs to come. At that moment, the heart and fingers united to reap several stories about the heart that longs for your presence beside me.

In the pouring rain I told the story.
Half of my goal is
make you happy.

In fact, this feeling of longing is unstoppable when I look at your picture.
My heart is pounding, it feels like this rain is killing me. The splashes and chants of his moans echoed as powerfully as my heart was shaking violently.

It's like one third of the night when I'm so hungry that I quickly want to snack to fill my empty stomach.
As real as I feel, I want to have you completely for my lonely life.

O my air girl, I always tell stories about you to the clouds and the wind, they are always there in your every activity, I always miss and love them as you are my future angel.

A.M

Continued...

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43