Teddi Bare

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

hive.gif
https://makersplace.com/cryptoisdope/teddi-bare-1-of-1-26683/

I’m actually not quite familiar with erotic and nude art, but I wanted to try and create something cool after witnessing @rootdraws and @juliakponsfords' collaboration on their Facegasm Series.
I don’t know about you, but I think it looks pretty dope (it’s okay if you don’t).
...
Uh…. Btw…. I’m new to this…. Do you think Teddi Bare might be considered as nsfw? I mean, you can "barely" see anything tho and why the hell does this took me so many frames?
...
It's actually 4am in the morning rn and I've been up all night working on my next design. I have so many ideas going through my head and it is so difficult for me to focus. Sorry for the rant and....

omh...i'm fallen asleep...bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74