Sonic Groove Live Week 26 : How are you cat?(original)

cover.jpg


Sonic Groove Live Week 26 : How are you cat?(original)

This is a song that I've been recording for a video idea that will feature Polkat.
I've been playing it this week, so it's my Sonic Groove Song:)

The song itself is a product of spending too much time alone...



Full Lyrics:
How are you, cat?
Are you blue, cat?
I am too, cat.
I am too.

I see your sad stare
'cause life is unfair.
You want to go out there
and I do too.

In Tabletop Town,
you'll knock some shit down
and make a meow sound
like you do.

How are you, cat?
Are you blue, cat?
I am too, cat.
I am too.

Sort:  

I was not trying to post this in the Alien Art Community...

 5 years ago 

LOL, well I'm glad you did because I just watched it and it's pretty great :D Maybe you were browsing in the community and you clicked make a post> If you like I can mute it but it's just quirky enough that it isn't out of place either! Beat of luck in SGL

If you're OK with it, I'm OK with it:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42