Steem Alien Art on Steempeak - The View from the iPod on Planet Abalone

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Here is some #steemaliens Art I created from inside the iPod. This was an experiment with the Free PicsArt app. I take photos of things I find on my travels and convert them, modify them, blur them and filter them until I find an other worldly person, place or thing. This one is a view from the ipod window looking out on the Landscape on Planet Abalone...

steemaliens.png

steemaliens2.png

Original Digital Photgraph. Smudging some Sweetgrass, Sage, and other very Mystical Herbs in my Abalone Shell.

steemaliens3.png

Sort:  

Weird .... this post did not show up on my Olde Steemit blog ... Do I need to post in both places ?

 4 years ago 

Very cool, thanks for joining and posting in the community!

Great idea for a community.... so much of my Art looks like something from another world. I will try to post often. ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28