SIGNAL 🚀 - Lofi HIP HOP 🎶 - Type Beat 🎧 - Produced by @lyon89

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

LYON PRODUCTION 🎧🎶♪

separador alien.png

English

An instrumental Hip Hop theme with a LOFI touch, which brings together sounds that recreate an extraterrestrial atmosphere, elaborated in my favorite music production station FL STUDIO 20, for all of you with much love, I hope you enjoy it.

separador de parrafo rojo.png

Español

Un tema instrumental de Hip Hop con un toque LOFI, que reune sonidos que recrean un ambiente extraterrestre, elaborado en mi estacion de produccion musical favorita FL STUDIO 20, para todos ustedes con mucho cariño, espero que lo disfruten.


separador de parrafo rojojj.png

REMEMBER - RECUERDA

musicaimagenanimada0364.gif

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

My channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Lyon89 (38).gif

Thanks for your support - Gracias por tu apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88