You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extraterrestrial Skies // Art Catharsis

Wow that is great! I've never seen such a way of making art. I like it :)
I don't know if that's possible, but in case it is I would suggest that you add some elastique motion to the final "breathing" result! You know? I mean applying that principle of animation so that it "bounces" and feels more natural. Something like a curve modulating the speed of each frame.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hehe thanks, sometimes I start off with intentions of doing one thing and it just goes in a completely different direction, lol. I wish my animation skills were up to par, I used the help of an application to do this, I have after effects but my skills are pretty limited. Learning it is on my to do list though :)

Yeah I see! that's why art is so fun :D
Okay so for after effects, I think what I was thinking about is called "ease in" and "ease out", or something like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38