Any Canadians here on Steemit ??? 🇨🇦

in Canada3 years ago

Are there any other Canadians here on Steemit ?

I was very happy to find this Canada Community here.

Are there Others ?

If you are a Canadian on Steemit let me know in Comments below so I can follow you and give you some Upvotes and we can share old ice fishing stories, drink a few beers and watch some hockey.

Remember staying up late enough to see this ....

Source: CBC Television

Sort:  

I am Canadian, but only curate here.

Yeah, I think most people who made the move to Hive are discouraged by Hive from ever posting on Steemit even though some Hive whales are earning a lot of Steem here. I am crypto agnostic ... I am happy earning any Cryptos ... even Steem, TRX and Blurt.

Canadian born mostly english, irish, indian (but have to pay tax). I have blue eyes & my dad has brown eyes blackhair. But you would swear that I was polish.

I’m Metis.... Ojibwe. And still have to pay tax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51