You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] Ending it

What exactly was the great thing about this tribe? I can remember it was promoted as the site was not even online. I informed many times and as the airdrops came of course me and others who were the first supporting became zero because they already started, posted, showed trust in it.
I remember they were warned several times because of their aggresdive way of promoting...
Anyway from the very first day I met them I met a very unfriendly person not willing to explain everything. I never started posting with them and to be honest their behaviour is no surprise to me.
Steem(it) is more more and more complexed, it's hard to figure out how it all works and we all press wrong buttons. It happens on mobile phones frequently and a slow connection does the weirdest things.
It sounds to me as if this tribe is mainly interested in filling it's own pockets.

I wish you a great day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72