Sort:  

I came across a friend's resteem, I asked my friend whether the tribe will allow "anything goes" kind of posts or it has a specification category to follow? The answer is safe to use as long the posts are genuine and not spam. Since I know my posts are all beyond 200 words minimum, I thought why not add a tag and start using them? Within a week, I manage to pump my account to hold few hundreds BPC. Guess what, suddenly the reward pool shrunk and they decided to halve my earnings. That's not worst, after a few days it halves again. When I asked why would they allow payout manipulation, they just use too many people are staking, which result in my loss of profit.

Not long after that, I was banned because I did not invest in to their platform. I got really angry, told them they can have their coins back. I will burn them!

I see. That is scary. They've should mention their rules clearly as a priority if that is what they wish for. It sound like bullying to me. If that happens to me, I will be clueless on what to do.
What is BPC anyway? Does it worth something?

They did mentioned, in one of their many official accounts, from one of the old announcement posts 😂 I had to ask them what I did wrong for many days before they finally point me to the right direction. Even that, they ask me do my own reading 😂

Searching for old post is not an easy task. If it's important it should be frequently updated. I myself might be reading once and then proceed with what I remember and once in a while be checking it again but that also might be when I need to check only 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88