STEEM VIRTUAL STORE BUSINESS CHALLENGE WEEK 2; MAKING A TRADE WITH STEEM.

in Steem-VirtualStore3 years ago

Greetings,



image.png


It's a delight to be able to make a post here.
This is actually my first post here and I will want to make a contest entry on making a trade with steem as a source of payment.

The steem Ghana t-shirts are a way of promoting steemit in our country and as promoter we are entitled and try to make it our duty to promote steemit to the entire world.

I remember when I was asked my first question about steemit; it was when I went to a shop to buy some stuff.
The shop attendant was immediately attracted to the steem Ghana t-shirt and he asked me so much questions about steemit.

I was delighted cause I was able to at least educate him a lot about the platform and I was able to sign him up.
It was a delight, and this actually made me to realize that people are attracted to the steemit t-shirt and it makes promotions easier.

image.png

image.png

So immediately I realised this I decided to purchase one more steemit t-shirt.
The first one I bought, i paid with fiat through the country reps post.

But this time round the country rep announced that he will also be accepting steem, so I decided go pay in steem.

I sent an amount of 15 steem onto his account which is equivalent to 30 cedis as at the time I paid for the steem Ghana t-shirt.


Screenshot (740).png
An amount of 15 steem sent into his account*


This is the trade I made with steem and I am excited to have been able to share it with you guys.

Finally I will like to appreciate the efforts that the leaders of the communities are putting into this community to make it grow.
And I will also like to invite @bibsonhabib, @tymes2, @chenty and @gifty1 to participate in this contest.

Thank your for reading.

Cc:
@oppongk
@bigssam
@alhajibabajnr

Sort:  

Nice entry bro. Keep it up 👍🏿

Thanks bro, I apprecaite.

welcome to the contest bro , this post is considered for the contest

Thanks bro.

That is an incredible way of bringing steem to our door steps. Keep trading with steem and let us make steem wins.

Thanks for buying using Steem and also joining the contest.

Thank you.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73