IT'S OFFICIAL!! YOU CAN NOW PAY WITH STEEM HERE

in Steem-VirtualStore3 years ago

Good day fellow steemians,

I come your way today with a very good news. A news that I know every steemian who wish to see this platform grow big will love to hear. In fact, I'm the most happiest man currently. I have never felt so good and excited since joining this platform until today. Why all this happiness?

IMG_20210606_142941_421.jpg

Okay, I have been able to convince my brother who is also a member of this Noble platform as well as a business man to accept steem as a medium of exchange for our business. He is in the person, @kamara1! If fellow steemians can vividly remember that in my previous post where I talked about "My Expectations Of Steemit In My Country/Town", I made mention of how I do help my brother in running his business mostly during vacations and weekends when I'm home. Yes, that's the business we both are into but my brother owns it and I assist in selling when I'm always around. I made mention in that post that I hope to bring our business on board here so that anyone who wishes to purchase our goods can contact us for them.

Before this agreement was made, I must say I didn't find it easy convincing him as he asked me a lot of questions concerning the idea I'm bringing up. Some of the questions he asked me are listed below;

  1. What's the impact on our business.

  2. How do I get my money back after they pay it in steem.

  3. How I'm I sure not to make lose since steem as a currency is not stable.

  4. How are you sure we can get customers to purchase in steem.

IMG_20210606_143641_318.jpg

when I was explaining to him how the business will be run using steem

The above was some of the most relevant questions he asked which I needed to answer him in order for him to understand what I'm bringing on board.

This was how I responded to his questions;

  1. I made him to understand that, promoting our business on steemit and accepting steem as a medium of exchange has a lot of positive impacts on our business. Some of the advantages are it will expand our business horizon in such a way that people from other works of life who are on steemit can be able to make order from us. In this way, it sells our brand. Steemians who are in Tamale and never knew about is can decide to come and purchase our goods if they don't have cash on them. I told him it also helps us to make partnership with other business entities on steemit. He was convinced with my reply to that question.
  1. I told my big brother that there is an advantage here that he is not seeing yet but I will let him realize it. He was so keen to listen to what I was to tell him. I told him steem is just like any crypto currency which rises and falls. So our advantage is that, when we receive the steem and at that moment steem is down, we don't sell. We wait till it rises so that we can sell. I made him understand there are more profits in trading with steem. I demonstrated some simple mathematics for him to understand me more. He seemed excited after that demonstration I did.
  1. My explanations to his second question made it so simple for me to answer his third question. I just told him we are not selling when steem is down and we will sell when it rises to make sure we get our money back without making any loses.

  2. I was very happy with this question because I expected it. I made him understand steemit is growing and gaining grounds in Tamale,Ghana so we will get customers. I personally told him I have a lot of friends who will be willing to buy our goods in steem. @masachussettes is one of our regular customers who I know will love to buy in steem if we start accepting it. I also told him I have the firm hope that all steemians around Tamale will be willing to buy if we do the proper advertisement.

My brother was so convinced that he was already asking me the way forward. What do I think we should do. I told him for now, we will be selling within Tamale and start making arrangements as to how we can start making deliveries to steemians who are not in Tamale but other parts of Ghana.

IMG_20210606_143632_421.jpg

We sat down to deliberate on the prizes of our goods in steem. The application "Coinmarkup" helped us to get the current prize of 1steem which was at Ghc3.16. We were able to reach an agreement on the prizes of our goods. We also take into consideration of it being our first time, we try to reduce the prices to make it affordable to fellow steemians.

Screenshot_20210606-181405.png

The prizes are listed below here.

IMG_20210606_142941_421.jpg

I also decided to take pictures of the goods currently in store.

IMG_20210606_143040_327.jpg

IMG_20210606_143016_016.jpg

T-shirts

IMG_20210606_143143_432.jpg

IMG_20210606_143110_981.jpg

Men Long Trousers

IMG_20210606_143229_517.jpg

IMG_20210606_143212_462.jpg

Men Short Trousers

IMG_20201128_145028_963.jpg

IMG_20201128_145000_781.jpg

Pullovers

IMG_20210606_143359_373.jpg

IMG_20210606_143348_101.jpg

IMG_20210606_143306_309.jpg

IMG_20210606_143302_131.jpg

Full bales in store

We have made orders for new goods which will be arriving in the course of the week. I will notify you when they are in. So you can contact us if you need any of our goods. Looking forward for your patronage of our goods!

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

woow nice move bro , an you are at thr right place to advertise your product , do you do delivery across the country , i need some trousers for casual

 3 years ago (edited)

Actually not yet. We are currently planning on that and trust me, delivery will be free across the country. No extra charges. I will notify you when we settle on that. Thank you boss

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67