INTRODUCING S&A SHEABUTTER PRODUCTS WITH 5% DISCOUNT OFF FOR MAKING PAYMENTS WITH STEEM AND SBDs.

in Steem-VirtualStore3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians on this platform, greetings.
It’s a very great opportunity for me to also join the steem virtual store and also advertise my products.

Growing up as a child, I had always wanted to sell and so I helped my mum at her shop anytime I come back from school or better still pick out the things on my head to move from one play to the other. I am very good at creating good relationship with my customers and so my mum never discouraged me.
I have always wanted to do business but what in particular to deal with I couldn't tell .

IMG-20210608-WA0004.jpg

Not until after the covid 19 pandemic that hit the world was reported in Ghana. I was in my second year at the University and had the opportunity to study entrepreneurship a course that gave me more insight on the business world. During this pandemic schools were closed dawn and so had had the opportunity to visit the northern part of Ghana in Damongo to be precise. I met a widow who is into the production of sheabutter and out of curiosity I asked her about the preparation and some challenges she faces. Through our conversation, she told me sales was not good for her and sometimes how to carry it to places is the problem. On my arrival to the capital, I thought of what I could do with sheabutter and I had a wanderful idea. So I decided to purchase her sheabutter for my products and she didn't hesitate to accept my offer.

ABOUT S&A SHEABUTTER PRODUCTS

My business sounds simple but entails a lot. It takes determined people to be consistent in production. But I love what I do. We produce hair growth cream and oil for all your hair problems. Talk of breakage of hair, dandruff, we got you.

IMG_20210605_140902_765.jpg

It is an online store and preparation and storage are all done at home. The few customers I have, are all been supportive with recommendations to friends and family has been their priority. I have customers at the northern, upper west and in Accra the capital of Ghana. I have gain customers all over in just a year because of the quality yet affordable prices.

IMG-20210608-WA0005.jpg

Although I haven't had steemians as part of my customers, I hope to get them as time goes on. I was introduced to steem three weeks ago by my good friend @stephenoppong and I have come to love this community.
IMG-20210610-WA0004.jpg

As a result I have decided to run a promotion on this noble platform with a 5% discount. The actual price is 25 cedis but now selling at 20 cedis. All sales are to be made in steem.

IMG_20210609_202157_92.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0005.jpg

I decided to give out this discount to get others on board. It is to encourage non steemians join this platform. Making more sales on this platform will give reasons to my fellow business men come into this community.
You can wasap me on 0200211142 or call 0541394973
Location; Accra
I hope my write up is considered to help my business sail and in doing so up left the name of steem.

I’ll like to say a very big thank you to @oppongk and @bigsam for heart work always.

Sort:  

Good to share with us, please can you share images of your product and your location?

Bs

Sure
And thanks for that.

Good looking forward for more advertisement. You can also make use of mytown10pics to make adverts for the products or shop.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52