You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 78 / Schachaufgabe 78

Hello greetings. English is not my native language.
I really liked this chess puzzle.
I also learned something new, the FEN. I am an amateur player. Your problem is a headache for me.

I really think Black needs a miracle to win.
If the white bishop reaches the large black diagonal. Very little can do the black side

I will keep trying to solve your puzzle.
If I can't solve it. Where can I see the answer?
;-)

Sort:  

I will post the complete solution in a few minutes and upvote it to the top of the comment section, so that everybody can see it.

Thanks

Just check the solution above and tell me if there are still any questions, ok? :)


SALUDOS DESDE VENEZUELA
SALUTATIONS DU VENEZUELA
Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81