Steem Bullet Tournament - by @schamangerbertsteemCreated with Sketch.


As always congratulations to the winners!

Congratulation to @renerondon a far distance winner in the small field

@renerondon distance himself from everyone in the small field.
@stayoutoftherz distance himself from the rest of the field.
Heybrw also distance himself in the third position

MY EVALUATION

Bullet chess present a very unique challenge however I often play better games in bullet chess. You really can't afford to think any length of time so you just have to play on instinct. While I went blank(loss concentration)and blunder away pieces I have to claim some improvement this week. For the first time I won a game against renerondon and drawed a game against stayoutotherz. Although I believe renerondon had a mouse slip.

Participants

As was stated eariler this was a small field but there advantage in a small field you get to play the strongest player multiple times increasing the possible that you may learn something new.

STATS

The average rating for the players are higher than all the participants but the top two. It represent a strong field. There is an unusual stat for the black & white wins with black winning 59% of the time. This normally indicate some great defense; however non of that great defense was play by me.

Strategy

My biggest strategy is just try not to lose focus. Even with bad play I thing I would fair better if I could stay focus. Playing bullet chess appears to focus you a little more than blitz. So during next week I will play some bullet games.


Again I glad to have back to back tournaments and I hope the field will soon increase

@rodrook



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60