Hive Chess Tournament Round #5steemCreated with Sketch.


The best Players win at any time interval!

Congrats @Stayoutoftherz the Winner!

Also congrats to bitsignal a close second and to herbyw who always play a strong game.

Observation & Comments

The extended time for the games favor players who tend to play from behind offering a gambit at every chance. I definitely enjoyed playing a rapid tournament but always happy to play at any time interval given.

For the record I left my queen to be taken by a knight after a long fought game in which I had the advantage. Over all my opening games were pretty strong but I was not able to end any games strongly.

There are different winners this weeks and a few names missing from the top spots, most likely reason: They didn't play :) and we hope to see them next week.

Participants

WHAT NEXT?

SEE YOU TOMMORROW

@rodrook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66