Twilight Zone

RoRo.jpg

Living in the Philippines means we only have two kinds of weather: rainy or sunny. During sunny days I look forward to taking the time off in the afternoon to go for a walk for an hour or two.

The place where I usually go out for a walk is called RoRo, a short term for Roll on and Roll off port, the government initiated this to bridge goods from one island to another. For some who don't know, the Philippines is composed of 7,107 islands and it is easier to get to other places via boat trips.

This is one of the scenes I took using my Huawei Nova 3i mobile phone before the pandemic. It showcases the beautiful twilight on a tropical island like ours.

I hope you could visit our beautiful country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54