You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase-Sunday: Shaded

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I'm sure I'll catch up with the trigger post eventually XD

I'm trying to remember when I started following you, I seem to remember this one but at the same time not really but I'll just attribute that to the deviant brain XD

I like mixer brushes (granted Krita mixer brushes, I have no idea how they compare to Photoshop brushes) but it doesn't really feel like paint, which suits me as I was never good at paint anyway ^_^;

Maybe you should have a signature/snippet/thing for your posts for OCA? :D

Sort:  

I definitely should get a signature, snippet thing, I've been too lazy about that. I want to make a cool animated gif one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13