You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: Figure Painting

in OnChainArt5 years ago

Hey I am really happy to find people like you here. I am a digital artist from India and been active on steemit since last three years but my Artworks don't get enough exposure here. But I always keep on sharing quality content here. I really want some community that can help artists to grow here. I think your initiative is really great. Should I switch to this new thing? I have tried many apps built on steem but I don't find anything really appealing for the artists. Please explain how this will transform the creative community here.

Sort:  

Hi rocksg! Check out this post
https://beta.steemit.com/hive-156509/@midlet/onchain-art-announcement-follow-the-community-account-onchainart

I explain how things work and why it's good to post in OnChain Art. There's more to come as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64