Kurt Russel - drawing portrait

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Call me Snake

Oh, I was a little shit, when Kurt started to play in blockbusters.
The first movie I saw him in was "Big Trouble in Little China".
Great, super-entertaining movie! One of my the topest favorites ever.

And then was "Escape from NY"
Oh boy! He was so cool, I almost took my eye out to be as cool as him.
Just kidding, I love my both eyes too much.
But I was walking around with an eyepatch, freaking my parents out.
Luckily Snake Plissken had both balls and ears.

IMGmini.jpg

Clipboard.jpg

IMG.jpg

20200518_223005.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! But you learned to draw and paint and he did not ;) Would love to see you on https://commun.com where you could set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day :)

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58