You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnChain Art Discord + New Promotion

in OnChainArt5 years ago

For sure, it's no problem, also if anyone contacts me and for whatever reason doesn't want me sharing their stuff I won't of course, but it's not much different than if someone creates a separate frontend. They'd effectively be sharing everything that's on Steem. That was my originally idea actually, to create a separate frontend that had a page of cherry picked posts. I thought this would be better though since this way the artists will actually benefit from it.

Sort:  

Hi midlet, I like to opt out as well in case you’re planning to feature me. Don’t really like looking at my old art. Thanks!

Haha, I hear you. Where's the new stuff? Are you posting elsewhere these days?

The new stuffs are being made but I haven't shown them yet until I feel it's time for them to shine. Some of my arts I've never shared online, maybe I'm weird I dunno xD.

Yea, I see your points, it makes sense, and i think most of people wont have any problems at all with it :)

Personally, this place wasn't a particularly good experience for me as an artist (who's not in it for the earnings) so I'm distancing myself, .... amongst other reasons :3

Thanks for understanding and best of luck, midlet! :D

That truly makes me sad, you're one of my favorite people here :( but I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67