You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first publication on OnChainArt - Creature of the Desert

in OnChainArt5 years ago

This is a great drawing! It's always nice to see the progress shots, seeing the rough idea turn into something fully rendered. I think it turned out great, and hey, if you're learning along the way, that's always a good thing!

Sort:  

Hello @offbeatbroad, thanks for giving me a little of your time and you have seen and supported my work, I know what you mean and when I see those great artists that I follow, moving from a lot of stripes to something incredible is WOW!!!, In my case I have a lot to do that but I am working to achieve what these artists can and one day be a real digital artist. <3 <3 <3

Regards!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65