Petanque Player 👨🔵⚫️ and the darned "changes by the client'

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Hello!
I did this quick illustration of a young man playing Petanque, it was a commission from a french client, and apparently he was all ok with the result, it's not a master piece but I liked how it had turned out....however at last minute he decided he wanted some changes, to be honest I didn't want to change anything else on it but well he paid an extra for those and well, I did what he wanted but I still think the 1st one looks better.

Take care people and stay home! 💙



Technical Info:
Vector Art done with Adobe Illustrator CC 2015




Art

Click to see in full size





Changes by the client



Creative Commons - @melooo182



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50