You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heya, Onchainers.

Damn dude this is super inspiring! I used to really enjoy a bit of starcraft, but your artwork is a whole other level! I love the mecha/scifi elements, your passion for it really comes across in the fine details. I really enjoy concept art, I'm a big fan of Aaron Sims and have been itching waiting for some news on his own project so I am very happy I found you in the OCD selection. Been checking out your artstation and spent the last fifteen minutes lost in the amazing Last Expedition. Did they make it...? It feels like a snapshot into a much wider story, that I really hope I get to see. The character designs and sketches are fantastic, there is something endearing about Peddler.

Look forward to seeing more of your work, the depth behind each picture is just enthralling!

Sort:  

Really appreciate how you went about my work collection in depth, Laetitia T_T. It is always people like who cheers me that gets me going. Im honored that you are putting me on the similar line of aarons work!

I will do my best to keep up!

You are more than welcome, but damn you get super points for being the first person to realize which bit of my user name is a name! :)

Wheeee! Love the super points. Guess i got lucky. Lovely name btw :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63