My process to make this drawing. (Drawing made in quarantine).

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Sin título3.png

How about friends, I hope you are well in these difficult times we are going through as human beings. Today I show you a drawing that I did yesterday that reflects the beauty of a woman's gaze, giving it an abstract touch, drawing, it has been one of the things that have distracted me a little in these moments of quarantine and seclusion.

o make this drawing, please take some pictures from the internet for reference, just use a graphite pencil and a black pencil.

drawing process

Step 1.
Sin título.png
In this first step, sketch the look by drawing the eyes, nose and eyebrows. In the same way, I began to give it realism by shading and coloring one of the sides of the face to start giving it depth.

Step 2.
Sin d.png
In this step, finish coloring the two parts of the face by coloring the eyebrows and eyes in a shaded style to give the drawing a touch of realism. Also draw the lines that are part of the fabric that covers the girl's face and draw the outline of the jewel on her forehead.

Step 3.
Sin título1.png
in this step finish placing the lines that are part of the fabric, likewise highlight these lines to give firmness to the fabric, also draw and color a small strand of hair that gives a somewhat flirtatious touch to the drawing.

Step 4.
Sin título3.png
And finally, in this last step, I made some small drawings such as the flowers and the decorative design that give it an astral touch to the drawing. I also finished drawing and coloring the jewel on the forehead. Lastly, shade the parts that were missing to be shaded and highlight the color of the hair and the eyebrows to give a greater depth to the drawing.

I hope you liked it.

blessings for all.

thanks for viewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62