The Virus That Sneaked In

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Here's a little thing I did.

IMG_6956_1_kaleidoscope2.jpg

Sooooooooo centralized. Looks like a virus.

IMG_6953_1.jpg

Few photos I took September 2019. I tried symmetrical. But it's hard. There are all these variables outside. Wires. Pipes. Shade. Sun. Bad Sun.

IMG_6953_1a.jpg

Fortunately there's something called photoshop. And manipulating images. I tried mirroring the whole image, but it didn't look right. Of course it didn't. Because the world isn't symmetrical. Not this place anyway. Ended up only partially removing one of the most irritating wires.

What a waste of time that was!

Let's try another photo.

Original first.

IMG_6956_1.jpg

That wire again. And where would it even go as this photo was taken at the same place and same time as the last one. Managed to crop it little differently though. So there's not that much clutter on the sides.

IMG_6956_1a.jpg

See what I mean? Symmetrical, unnatural. But it's funny looking though. Perhaps I should try something more. Much more!

IMG_6956_1_kaleidoscope2.jpg

There it is. Centralized. 90 percentish centralized. Looks funny and I just can't decide if I like it or wanna fuck it. Perhaps neither. As I said, looks funny but I think I have no other use for it.

I don't know I know how to end this post!

With music!

I have something to say to irritating viruses.

Here's my message:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!DERANGED
8

Oh, great, I also use these design techniques to create some illustrations. This looks really great. Greetings!

Thanks! I kinda like it myself too. :) Can't believe it myself that I managed to create this from a single railway picture.

I liked your idea so much that I dared to do this to you! I hope you like it, I made a small edition!
ñkjm.png

I think it really needed more color. :) Nice addition.
!ENGAGE 25



@manuelramos you have received 25 ENGAGE from @insaneworks!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

I liked your idea so much that I dared to do this to you! I hope you like it, I made a small edition!
ñkjm.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75