DeadededXOXO

in OnChainArt5 years ago


DeadededXOXO
Digital Art
2020




Experimented with one photo of mine. I'm challenging myself to have different looks, different moods, and shit with photos from a photo session that I did last month. It's the same session as this one. I feel like photos that didn't make it will be going to waste if I just delete them. One of the reasons why I still keep some of the RAW photographs here in my almost full drive.

I want that artwork to look like a girl who looks like she's got her shit together on the outside but actually dead on the inside. Dead-on-the-inside means... well, depends on how you interpret that word.


Here are some of the stills from that gif:

1.jpg




2.jpg




3.jpg

Sort:  

You definitely taking the Gif game to another level of existence!
Great work! <3

Thank you! :D

I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

I love both the original photo and the art and hope you don't actually feel dead on the inside.

A hug from The Netherlands,

Vincent

Thank you Vincent :D Art helps :D

Beautiful you and beautiful your work... I do not think that a talented person, that can create and that also inspires other people is dead inside, I refuse to think so. ;)

Feel good, talk to your family / friends and I hope that makes you feel better. <3 <3 <3

A big and warm greeting.

Thank you <3 Knowing I inspire people somehow motivates me as well. :D

Pos claro!!! that's what I mean. ;)

Really love the colors here.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Those dead eyes say I dont give a shit.

Well I say work on the easy task first so dead inside lol, well I feel like I’m a pro at that already! Shit together not so much ive ever been close to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49