Elastigirl drawing

in OnChainArt4 years ago

"Leave the saving of the world to men? I don't think so" -- Elastigirl

Elastigirl03.jpg

So I created this for a contest... without realizing the deadline's time was in a timezone different to what I expected. I could've sworn I read CST (united state's time), while it was CET (europe time). Instead of posting my entry with a couple hours leeway, I posted it almost 2 hours past the deadline and was disqualified.

Theme was "your favourite superhero", and who doesn't like The Incredibles, amiright?

No use getting longfaced though. I had my fun drawing her, so I want to share it with you.

Bonus: Timelapse animation

egwip2.gif

To see the video with better quality, head on to my instagram.

That's all I have for you right now. I love to hear from my steemit artists! From anyone really, so drop a comment and tell me:

  • Do you like the drawing?
  • Do you like digital art?
  • Who is your favourite character from The Incredibles?
  • Should I post more stuff like this?

General comments and critiques are obviously welcome.

**See y'all around everyone! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60