Sort:  
 4 years ago 

you are violating rule number 8

Actually I didn't violate anything but what is rule 8, can you clarify please?
Thanks

 4 years ago 

if you dont know what rule number 8 is how do you know you didnt violate it?
read the rules in the OCA rules post, its at the top of the community page

Because this is not my post dude.
I'm just asking

 4 years ago 

read rule number 8

Where? Link?

 4 years ago 

in the oca rules post, its at the top of the community page

Dude, I give up! Lol
If I knew where is the post or what is OCA I didn't ask...
Are joking with me?

Ridiculous... you keep inventing new rules all the time and people are supposed to guess what they are?

And meanwhile, you keep profiting from using the artworks of others, in every post you do:

k8msgo.png

Are those your works? Have you got permission from the artists to use and make profits of these works? No? Then you're plagiarizing. Now flag yourself, cheater. 🤦‍♂️

 4 years ago 

the oca community rules are in a post at the top of the oca community page.

Honest I am short of words. I just have to move on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know what's is this my friend?

Do you even know why you were flagged...?

Actually I don't have any single idea. I've red all the rules there and couldn't figure out any.

Like @midlet said

There doesn't need to be anything "wrong" with a post for someone to downvote it.

That's it. So I just have to move on.

From what I see you posted this on an Art Community from Dick Artists directed to other Dick Artists. Maybe you should find another Art community. I'm sure there are plenty of them that are open to all those who aren't Dicks. 🤪

Exactly...I've even lost interest there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43