You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing A Portrait (141) - Scribble Art

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I liked this portrait. I saw a lot of comments so i came to see what folks were commenting. I think i joined this community cause i like the name and assumed it to be a place to find block chain art... you portrait stuck out as i was scrolling @maxwellmarcusart
For sure not worth downvoting... no matter what rule 8 is. 😂

Sort:  

Yeah, but it was his choice. Probably one doesn't need to express oneself here. Which is contrary to what a true art reflects.

Gatta find a community where my style of art will be welcomed.

Thank you for dropping by. I'm glad you like it.

After this episode and the explanation from the Community's admins, I have no option but to declare that this is an Art Community from Dick Artists directed to other Dick Artists. 🤦‍♂️

Probably not the best Art Community to stay in, if they are this "friendly" towards artists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53