Fantasy Premier League (FPL) - Introduction || the-gorilla's Thoughts

in Team Football3 years ago (edited)

Hi Football Community, this is my first post so please be forgiving 🙂

I've been playing FPL for a long time and learnt a lot. Just like many (if not all others), I bemoan my luck every gameweek and wonder how rivals in my mini league are always so lucky! I do ok and have become increasingly analytical with my decision making, some of which I'd like to share with the football community. Hopefully you'll find some of my insight useful, and hopefully I'll continue to learn from each of you.

I plan to write at least 1 post prior to each Gameweek, starting with Double Gameweek 27 with thoughts on players, captain selection, team selection and hopefully some insight that isn't available elsewhere. I'd also happily share thoughts on a team or player that you're interested in (if this is the case then please post a comment with what you're interested in).

This is my current team half way through DGW26 (I played my bench boost chip) -

image.png

Hopefully, before my next contribution, I'll learn how to make my posts pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57