III AI Art on Steem Contest - Wild West! 🤠 The Lone Ranger

Hello Everyone,

I was fascinated to see the previous entries for this contest and here I'm participating in the Wild West! edition by @marcosdk. Thank you for conducting such an amazing contest which involved AI.

  • My experience with Midjourney,

I used Midjourney to create these images. This was the first time I put some effort into my prompts. It felt unreal to generate such images with just texts within a few minutes. I'm sure that all the boundaries will expand constantly with such technology.

SoftwareMidjourney (discord)
Prompt:A distinct bright image of a cowboy, set against a backdrop of dusty plains, cactus-filled deserts, and rugged mountain ranges filmed with 8K resolution.
Negative prompt:None
Version:04


wilds west.png
The Lone Ranger

I like the final result from where I began. You can see that the below image has remarkable details. The mountain range, cactus filled desert and the way the horse makes dust while riding is just amazing!

This was the first one I selected to submit for the contest, but the tailless horse and distortion on the faces made me think differently. I changed my prompt until I get what I wanted and I'm 100% satisfied with the result.

Cowboys.pngWest wild cowboys

With this contest, I learned a lot about AI image generators.

Thank you once again @marcosdk for creating new paths to learn something with a such great idea. I look forward to the next edition.

Peace to all 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I like the end result, especially those dusty colors and dynamics, glad for such a successful cooperation!)

Yes, amazing effects...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43