Rust-Race 2120 Concept art

https://steemit.com/hive-156403/@marcosdk/viii-ai-art-on-steem-contest-a-day-at-the-races
#SteemAIContest

document_0_afterwm.png

Here's my latest submission. I used Stable Diffusion in tandem with Krita(free photoshop software) as well as an upscaling website to finish off my image. (https://arc.tencent.com/en/ai-demos/faceRestoration)

When I first heard that racing was this weeks topic I immediately thought it would be very cool to see it but in the setting of a post apocalyptical setting kind of like Mad Max: Fury Road or even Death Race. It wasn't too keep on doing scrap metal exterior armors so this is what I was able to manage.

Another issue I ran into was that I could not for the life of me get it to put drivers inside the cars. Not sure if this is just my model that had this problem, let me know if you had the same issues in the comments.

Anyway, hope yall like it. Peace for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44