Character Concept: Akari (A.I Art) Pt.1steemCreated with Sketch.

whitehair blue eyes_after.png

whitehair blue eyes2_after.png

whitehair blue eyes3_after.png

whitehair blue eyes4_after.png

whitehair blue eyes5_after.png

whitehair blue eyes6_after.png

Here we have a character concept collage of a beautiful Japanese inspired character named Akari. I spent the last 2 days creating these. And good lord did the hands on some of these images give me a hard time. Well this is a learning experience itself so im glad that I made them. I will be posting the part 2 once im done cleaning them up.

But until then if you would like to order your own character made please check out my fiverr at https://www.fiverr.com/share/3YymXB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72