My AI art || VIII AI Art on Steem Contest - A Day At The Races

Motorsport is a classic form of sport that leaves the viewer in awe of the most thrilling to watch. However, it is also very dangerous for the participants. There are a lot of such competitions taking place across the world and big companies are promoting these competitions to promote their motor products with their flagships.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I have never seen such competitions in person but I am amazed to see on TV that most of the vehicles participate but many of them get hit and crash. Many contestants have lost their limbs. However, this competition is very interesting.
Today I am writing this post to participate in this contest hosted by our #AIArtoNSteem community on Steemit. I took this sketch using the DEEPDREAM AI tool. When I explained my requirements to Toole, I asked first for a Ferrari that looked good, and how it would be in race position, then after the race. For that this AI gave 3 sketches and I have given them here to you.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87