Mandalorian

in AI Art on Steemlast year (edited)

Hi everyone.I'm new in the house so let me introduce myself a little.I am an aspiring pharmacist from Zimbabwe.I am fascinated by AI and I believe it will make the art and design world more interesting and easier to some extent.

Today I have created artwork of a Mandalorian on 4 different occassions.It's not perfect and it proves Im still in my first days doing AI art.

jedi-kid-on-mandalore-planet-neon-ambiance-abstract-black-oil-gear-mecha-detailed-acrylic-grung (5).png

boba-fett-coming-down-his-ship-neon-ambiance-abstract-black-oil-gear-mecha-detailed-acrylic-gru (2).png

mandalorian-wearing-an-old-beskar-suit-and-holding-a-small-blaster-neon-ambiance-abstract-black-oi.png

mandalorian-wearing-a-shiny-new-beskar-suit-neon-ambiance-abstract-black-oil-gear-mecha-detailed.png

I have used Playground AI to create these images.So that is all for my first post here

Prompts: -Mandalorian wearing a shiny beskar suit,neon mecha
-Mandalorian wearing an old beskar suit holding a small blaster,neon mecha
-Mandalorian getting off his ship,neon mecha
-Mandalorian on Mandalore Planet,neon mecha
AI Software:Playground AI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36