A Nature Lover’s Dream

in AI Art on Steem10 months ago

This illustration depicts a young girl who loves nature and photography. She is exploring the woods with her camera, ready to capture the beauty of the forest. She is dressed in a green jacket that matches the color of the leaves, and has a white flower in her hair that symbolizes her innocence and purity. The sunlight shines through the trees, creating a warm and cozy atmosphere. This illustration shows the girl’s passion and curiosity for nature, and invites the viewer to join her in her adventure.

120.jpg

Sort:  

Hi esvisonaria, Good Day!! I own World of AI community and I would like to invite you to join my community as well. It will be great to have people with similar interests in same community to dive deep into world of AI.

Hello good day, I would love to be part of your community. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35