VIII AI Art on Steem Contest - A Day At The Races 🏎️🏁 by @dagonmaster

Hello all. I am not an expert in car racing but I have watched many car racing movies. So my imagination was on a cinematic sort of science. I decided to use midjourney and did a little hdr toning with photoshop. I wanted to create the dark and rainy feeling and to that wanted to add the onage colour to be more highlighted. Beacause I have seen that in many racing cars have highlighted greenish or orangish colors. Please enjoy my work.

The first one shows the final outcome.

ai car race.jpg

The second one is the initial variations given for the prompt;

"8k landscape antialiasing stadium background and spectators as elements two cars racing closeup swift feeling rainy weather dark lumen reflections highlight orange"

dragonmax92_8k_landscape_antialiasing_stadium_background.png

Thank you @marcosdk for having the contest. Please enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65