III AI Art on Steem Contest - Wild West! - Wild Men On Horse

Hello Everyone,

I hope all of you will be fine and doing well. It's my first experience to make a Al based art. I wondered to use it because i haven't any knowledge about it before. I want to say thanks to the team of Al Art On Steem who arranged such an amazing contest.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScaWxiASdi8QEdUqyx7L8uSw4uTWuSxkuPbp6Qcf4Ami8vNgDJ9ekD444Ff5LDURUBbPLYLkpf7u7xX7iXb3sArysFDZZxn6dNvfEXTKScYn.png

The first thing was difficult and that was to find a software or Website which suit my work. Finally I came to know about a website deepdreamgenerator.com, This is really an amazing site which allows me to create art free of cost.

I made 4 to 5 attempts to achieve what I want. I think it is not difficult to use it, With some training i can learn it easily.

Commands or prompt I use

I give the following text command to generate the Al Based Art.

A man on a horse, wild west, grass, few old age man walking at long distance, patriot, horses, a couple is walking on a path, Flowing Energy, Deep Colours, Polished, Masterful Surrealism, Photorealistic, cel-shaded, digital illustration, unreal engine, 8k, high definition, crisp quality

Al Based Art

As the Theme of the contest was wild west, so my Art is also look like old age where two man are riding on horse and few people are passing by.

ptxatt_72b6af2bc8e70b3fb3b3875fac7c0a99e64d6f35.jpg
Created by Using this Website

You can see the location, it looks like a desert area with small tales and grass. I hope you enjoyed my writing and my Al based art.

Participant@cryptobitcoins
CountryPakistan
Al Websitedeepdreamgenerator.com
PromptA man on a horse, wild west, grass, few old age man walking at long distance, patriot, horses, a couple is walking on a path, wild west, Flowing Energy, Deep Colours, Polished, Masterful Surrealism, Photorealistic, cel-shaded, digital illustration, unreal engine, 8k, high definition, crisp quality
Achievement No 1Verification link

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScaWxiASdi8QEdUqyx7L8uSw4uTWuSxkuPbp6Qcf4Ami8vNgDJ9ekD444Ff5LDURUBbPLYLkpf7u7xX7iXb3sArysFDZZxn6dNvfEXTKScYn.png

I want to invite @chant @drhira and @ranartblog to take part in this interesting contest.

Sort:  

Very nice. OMG painting it by hand, it can take many days.
I'd use a graphics software to reduce saturation, or ask the AI to reduce saturation, so it will look more realistic.

My brother I mentioned you because you know the best of art and graphics. Thanks for your nice comment. Al is changing everything.

I know. I like how AI is getting so much better so fast. It is a new and interesting world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74