VI Art on Steem Contest 🥳Viva o Carnaval 🎉

in AI Art on Steemlast year (edited)

Greetings my esteemed audience, today marks the unveiling of my latest masterpiece, an entry into the esteemed 6th Steem Contest - Viva o Carnaval. As a curious and passionate guy who revels in the boundless possibilities of AI, I am thrilled to participate in this prestigious event and showcase my unique creative concepts.

But let me tell you, my dear friends, this particular project pushed me to new heights. With my latest creation using Midjourney, I poured my heart and soul into producing something truly extraordinary and breathtakingly realistic. The sheer potential of AI in art continues to amaze me, and I am honored to have found a platform to share my vision with the world.

Without further ado, I invite you to behold the awe-inspiring results of my concept.

VIVA O CARNIVAL.png

Prompts: a beautiful girl, viva o carnaval,8k, depth of field, realstic, cinematic shot, medium and close shots, full-body picture, high fashion, back to back, galaxy color, Unreal Engine 5, Cinematic, portrait Photography, Ultra-Wide Angle, Depth of Field, hyper-detailed, insane details, intricate details, beautifully color graded, Unreal Engine, Cinematic, Photoshoot, Shot on 25mm lens, Depth of Field, DOF, Tilt Blur, Shutter Speed 1/1000, F/22, White Balance, 32k, Super-Resolution, Megapixel, Pro Photo RGB, VR, Lonely, Good, Massive, Half rear Lighting, Backlight, Natural Lighting, Incandescent, Optical Fiber, Moody Lighting, Cinematic Lighting, Studio Lighting, Soft Lighting, Volumetric, Conte- Jour, Beautiful Lighting, Accent Lighting, Global Illumination, Screen Space Global Illumination, Ray Tracing Global Illumination, Optics, Scattering, Glowing, Shadows, Rough, Shimmering, Ray Tracing Reflections, Lumen Reflections, Screen Space Reflections, Diffraction Grading, Chromatic Aberration, GB Displacement, Scan Lines, Ray Traced, Ray Tracing Ambient Occlusion, Anti-Aliasing, FKAA TXAA, RTX, SSAO, Shaders, OpenGL- Shaders, GLSL-Shaders, Post Processing, Post-Production, Cell Shading, Tone Mapping, CGI, VFX, SFX

Sort:  

Oooo very nice. Would you mind telling me how many generations you went through to get this? I heard that midjourney is quite different from stable diffusion in that regard.

To be honest it took me literally two times to recreate this pic, but the problem was with the prompts i had to put. It took me like 50 times to recreate something that realistic. The art on itself wasn’t an issue, but the prompts, also know that some of the prompts i used have given me error, so i had to swap and change it with different commands and work with what i had. Also have in mind that half of the commands I’ve given weren’t executed i also think it was an error. I don’t recommend you put that many commands to the prompt with me it was just pure luck i guess. Anyway i think it was worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66