III AI Art on Steem Contest - Wild West! - Dangerous route.steemCreated with Sketch.

in AI Art on Steem2 years ago

Greetings, friends!

Today is my second day of learning about AI and creating art with it.

After researching sites that generate AI-based paintings, I settled on deepdreamgenerator.com, which gives you the opportunity to work for free.

So, seeing the name of the competition, namely "Wild West". I wanted to try to take part in it.

After some attempts to create what I wanted to see, the AI finally gave me a picture close to what I imagined. The text part of this picture, or the history of creation with all the parameters, you can see in the table below.

The Wild West, as we know it, was largely dependent on the means of communication, namely, on the railway, which communicated the cities and, as you understand, the banks.

Yes, the railroad was a kind of swift system, and in the way of the movement of dollars and gold bars there were often those who wanted to imitate them, brandishing a revolver.

That's why my painting is called Dangerous route.

After generation, I worked a little in the photo editor on the color, texture and sharpness of the image.

In general, I was satisfied with this futuristic locomotive with very futuristic cars that give the impression of reliability and security from robbers.

1art_n67kp7uzhv0 (1).png

This is how the picture looked after the generation of AI.

He did not fulfill all my requests, but, it's even good, it makes the picture more unique, because there are no cowboys and horses here, lol, but the wild west theme is visible.

dream_n67kp7uzhv0.jpg

This Ai-art is my participation in the contest III AI Art on Steem Contest - Wild West! 🤠 - 100 Steem in prizes, organized by @marcosdk.

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @pastorjosuer, @zhanavic69.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Ai-art
Website Ai:deepdreamgenerator.com
History of creation.:Type:Text 2 Dream. Prompt: The wild west is a prairie surrounded by red rocks with sparse vegetation crooked trees with gray bark and a lot of cacti cowboys ride horses after a smoking steam locomotive that drags many wagons the military sitting on the roof of the wagons shoot back from cowboys with rifles the rails wind across the prairie the whole picture is monochrome on the faces of cowboys masks bandits horses their skinny cowboy clothes are dirty and there are a lot of dust clouds in the dust and sparks fly from under the wheels of the train cars in front of the locomotive a destroyed bridge and the rails break into an abyss. Quality: Normal
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Quedo realmente genial esa foto amigo de verdad el lejano oeste esas peliculas de vaqueros y sus siempre enemigos los indios je je

Sí, este es un tema divertido y es muy amplio, no solo los vaqueros y los indios eran símbolos del salvaje oeste. ¡Gracias!

There is no doubt that this is the Wild West. The train is an attribute of almost all films of the western genre)

Thank you, yes, behind the walls of the wagons, the reason for every western in the form of banknotes and ingots should be hidden :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65