V AI Art on Steem Contest || Energy rock guitariststeemCreated with Sketch.

in AI Art on Steem2 years ago

image.png

This is my first contest on the AI ​​Art on Steem community
where of course this is a very extraordinary thing where we can create our own characters using the latest technology and this is a very interesting thing and that's why I tried it. As for me, I have also participated according to the theme of the contest this time, namely Rock

I'm happy to find a community formed by @marcosdk that's why I can enter this contest. As for me, I used lexica.art to make this image after several failed attempts.

For the explanation itself, the pictures that I share are pictures of Rockstar guitarists, of course they really have the ambition to become a true Rockstar. It is and of course looks very fun and I share it with friends it comes from

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hopefully my post can make friends here like it. Because this is also my first post that I share here see you in the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56