You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 steem giveaway + tipu curate upvote for + 547 subscribers at the stars community

in Stars3 years ago

the star's community is @hive-156383 if you delegate any amount to this account please comment on this post with the amount you delegated and as soon as possible I will add you to the upvote

Yes, kgakakillerg sir, please do add me to the upvote. I have 250 SP delegated to the hive.

Thanks, and I hope your day goes wonderfully. I should be getting some sleep myself.

Sort:  

I have actually added you to the upvote don't know why it's not upvoting your post's I will try and add again hopefully it works this time 👍🏾

I had a great day my friend a busy one but a great one I hope that you enjoyed your day and I hope that you enjoy your weekend

I hope the same for you my friend 👊 I have nothing in especial planned but hopefully some new ideas crop up and I can get some writing done this weekend

Thanks my friend 🤝 I can't wait to see what you come up with 👊🏾

O and I was thinking, maybe if the hive doesn't work out again, I'll just delegate the 250 to you directly, since you up-vote my posts anyway? And it wouldn't have to be every single day to be worth it for me.

Thanks, by the way, for the up-votes and the curates from time-to-time.

Anyhow, let me know...

Ok cool I will try again sometime today but won't find out if it works until tomorrow when you post again

Thank you for posting in the star's community I do try my best to upvote all content posted in the star's community and I try and give everyone in the star's community a tipu curate upvote at least once a week

Sounds good 🤝 I will post again tomorrow

👍🏾

New giveaway up feel free to get involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45