Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @sharlario,

Welcome to Steem. I see you are new to the platform, so I feel the need to advise you that writing one-word comments on people's posts is considered as SPAM in most cases. If you wish to get noticed, I suggest leaving meaningful replies.
However, if you wish to earn easy rewards on a daily basis, simply join my Scouting Adventure game. All players earn an up-vote from me. Currently my vote is worth 6 cents, so if you play daily, you will earn 42 cents per week or $21.84 in a year just for having fun! It's easy to play and takes just a few minutes each day. Click my name twice to go to my blog page where you will find the latest game update where you can respond if you wish to join.

$21.00 will buy you 100 steem at today's price. If Steem then goes to just $1.00, that would be $100 just for playing a game.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the advice. Indeed I'm new at the platform so I'm not that aware of the rules. Thanks for explaining it to me. I'll check out your game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52