You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Déjà vu) - Game 57 - Day 9 (May 5, 2021)

in Stars3 years ago

Player No. 11 (order No. 4)

Bonus roll = 20 (double damage) NO!!!! How do I actually use that? I'm too far away to benefit from it. I would cry if I had the ability to feel sorrow, but my zombie brain is just too foggy for deep thoughts. I can only think about the prospect of getting at the brains of the closest target and it is already near death. The blood puts me into a frenzy and I attack for all I'm worth.
Action 1: Swing my axe at the wounded rookie, roll 4 and put it out of its misery, slurping as much brain juice as I can.
Action 2: Move west.
Action 3: Move north into the relative safety of the building. I'm hoping to be able to grab one of the rifles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71