You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 57 (Déjà vu) - Sign up here

in Stars3 years ago

I'm definitely playing, but have a question for everyone:
Since I have a permanent axe to start out with, it would be a waste to have it dropped if I were to sacrifice my life to distract the cops. Are there others who will run out ahead or should I give my axe to someone else so that I can run out empty-handed and not end up dropping it where it can't easily be reached? We need 3 players to be sacrificial lambs. Who will they be? We need to get organized if this plan is going to work.

Can I give my axe away BEFORE we begin the game so that I need not waste an action if there are not 3 volunteers to be sacrificial lambs and I need to be one of those volunteers?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you let me know who to give your axe to before the game begins, that is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71