You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting Adventure - Game 49 - Day 122 (Oct. 19, 2020)

in Stars4 years ago

Player 11 (2nd)
I now have enough aluminum tubing to make 20 ingots. I'm willing to make aluminum armor with it and sell it at bargain basement prices to make room in my inventory. Please let me know what you want made and the price you are willing to offer.

Action 1: Move to 2E-3.
Action 2: Search for a stick to make a fishing pole. Rolled 4 to find one.
Action 3: Search again to find a stick for making a pick axe handle. Rolled 1 to find none.

Use 16 iron to make 800 nails using my foundry.
Use the nails, 120 boards and 16 stone to build 2 more worker houses and hire 2 workers (7&8).
Have worker 4 give his pick axe to worker 7, then use 0.5 iron ore to make a fish-hook at the blacksmith shop.
Use a string to make a fishing pole from my stick and the hook. Bait the hook with guts from one of the other fishermen.

My worker 1 catches 3 fish using my baited fishing pole.
My worker 2 catches 3 fish using my baited fishing pole.
My worker 3 catches 3 fish using my baited fishing pole.
My worker 4 catches 3 fish using my baited fishing pole.
My workers 5&6 cut lumber using the felling saw, cut 9 logs, sent them to the mill and processed them into 54 boards that were stored in the bunk-house storage locker.
My worker 7 mines with the pick-axe, rolls 6,6,3, meaning the worker found 1.5 iron ore and 3 stone.
My worker 8 searches for a stick to make a handle for a pick axe, rolls 1,2,6, meaning the worker found 1 stick. Then the worker crafts a pick axe with the stick and 10 iron ore.

I'm using https://turboluck.com/en/roll-dice-online/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66